The mission of the Underwood Foundation is to maintain the excellence of our school program by supporting initiatives which recruit and retain quality teachers, enable and bolster rich instructional programming, and sustain the educational environment.

Establishing a foundation allows members of the community to support funding stability for our school, preserving the components essential to our school’s success.

Foundation Logo_Final

Board Members: 

Travis Shillings, Principal
Jennifer Gospodarek, PTA President (Designee)
Vickie Van Meir, President
Teighlor March, Secretary
Sam Keys, Treasurer
Tarik Dalton
Victoria Wheeler
Steve Mangano
Shannon Wolf

Advisory Board Members:

Peggy Churn, Past Principal​
Prateek Chandak
Brennan Cross
Matt Haverkamp
Kathy Higgins
Laura Bayzle
Mallory Mbalia
Cara Phillips
Cara Gentle
Brandi Ritter
Megan Lynch
Dan Wheeler
Adam Whitesell